If Failure Was My Goal…

20140530-202633-73593017.jpg

… I would have succeeded with my plans that I made at the start of this year.

Unfortunately that wasn’t my goal prompting this quote

The best laid schemes o’ Mice an’ Men, / Gang aft agley,

Real life kept throwing me challenges that I was unable to ignore.

Still, I have not been put off and as it is two years on this day that I started to create my blog, now is the time to get back on – especially as this is the time of year to attempt to complete my personal goal and write about the whole ten day spent at the Edinburgh International Film Festival (EIFF).

Leave a Reply

